Blog on, Blog off

Well I’m back! For a little while anyway. Life has slowed down significantly and I find myself with a lot more time on my hands than I know what to do with once more. I let myself be convinced to go back to WoW (BIG MISTAKE! (for me)) and when I heard LOTRO had a new expansion coming out I figured it was time to pay it another visit. Oh, and EVE is in there somewhere mixed into all of this. Getting back into MMOs basically means getting back into blogging about them because I can’t participate without thinking way too much about them and wanting to talk to people about them, and I don’t want to bore players that just want to play to death! 😀

I was going to add this ->((((BUT! BEFORE YOU STOP READING!!! This does have a point besides the obligatory “I’m back” post.)))) but I realized that I was far too tired to tie logical strings together (It took me a while to figure it out, I had a good few paragraphs but they ended up going nowhere). I was going to post a link to Ysharros’ place, so I figured I should still do that- It’s one of the more enjoyable blogs I have read and everyone else should read it too! 😀

So I’m back! For a while at least 🙂

2 Responses to “Blog on, Blog off”

  1. Ysharros Says:

    Yay! Welcome back 😀

  2. Tesh Says:

    Nice. I can take the zzz off of your link at my place. 🙂

Leave a Reply

